## Appalachian District United Women in Faith

The Appalachian District **Committee on Nominations** presented the following Slate of Officers and they were elected at Annual District Meeting August 26, 2023.

Office	Term	Nominee	Church
President - continuing	2024-2025	Linda Greer	First Taylorsville
Vice President - continuing	2024-2025	Janice Taylor	Wilkesboro
Secretary	2024-2025	<u>Unfilled</u>	
Treasurer	2024-2025	<u>Unfilled</u>	
Spiritual Growth Coordinator	2024-2025	<u>Unfilled</u>	
Mission Education & Interpretation Coordinator	2024-2025	<u>Unfilled</u>	
Membership Nurture & Outreach	2024-2025	Jane Long	Trinity
Social Action - continuing	2023-2024	Jenny Hix	North Wilkesboro
Communications - continuing	2023-2024	Traci Snyder	First Taylorsville
Program Resources - continuing	2024-2025	Brenda Kimberlin	Littlejohn
Nominations Committee - ongoing	2022-2025	Brenda Jones	First Taylorsville
Nominations Committee - ongoing	2023-2025 (served 1 yr. 20-21)	Sherry Mabry	Wilkesboro
Nominations Committee - ongoing	2023-2025	Cindy Sellers	Hiddenite
Nominations Committee - ongoing	2023-2026	Jean Stetler	Wilkesboro
Nominations Committee	2024-2027	Donna Parks Hill	Roaring River
Nominations Committee	2024-2027	Unfilled	

## **Appointed Officers**

Parliamentarian	2024-2025	Sherry Summerlin	Hudson
Legacy Fund Energizer & Webmaster	2024-2025	Nancy Reigel	Boone
Historian	2024- 2025	Terri Clark	Hudson

Contact Roberta Walker (336-835-1939) or Linda Greer (828-244-2251) for more information about the duties of the unfilled positions, if you have heard God's call to serve in a Leadership Position, or if you have a person in mind who might serve.