UMW Logo

Appalachian District

District Officers
Calendar of Events
District Officers
Event Photos
Prayer Calendar List
District Newsletters
Contact Us

2020 District Officers

President: Sherry Summerlin

Vice President: Annette Echard 

Secretary:  Jan Taylor

Treasurer:  Nancy Johnson

Mission Coordinator, Spiritual Growth: Judy Sipe

Mission Coordinator, Mission Education and Interpretation:  Roberta Walker

Mission Coordinator, Social Action:  Donna Parks-Hill

Mission Coordinator, Membership Nurture & Outreach: Denise Harris

Secretary of Program Resources:  Micki Earp

Communications Coordinator:  Vanessa Harmon

Historian:  Terri Clark

Parliamentarian:  Lorraine Burns

Committee on Nominations:

Co Chair  Brenda Kimberlin
Co Chair Penny Ledbetter
Kimberly Witherspoon -2020
Terri Williams - 2020
Sherry Mabry - 2021
Pamela Hershaw - 2022

Member at Large: Lori McKay

Music Leader: Pamela Reid

Download List of 2021 Appalachian District UMW Officers

Nurturing Partners:
  An officer is assigned to each church as its Nurturing Partner. Click Here for Nurturing Parther List.


Home    Calendar of Events    District Officers     Event Photos    Contact Us    Links

Updated November 29, 2020